Hello all you party dudes and dudettes

June 27, 2008

This is to announce the upcoming website:

My Big Fat Venetian Wedding

starring those fun folks,

Rachelle and Fede ! ! !

Check back later!

Black Rabbit

5 Responses to “Hello all you party dudes and dudettes”

  1. Louellen said

    Oooh! A website… that will be awesome Mom! Looking forward to it. Love, Louellen

  2. blackrabbit009 said

    Thanks for checking in. I’ll be updating soon

  3. Louellen said

    To blog or not to blog. What topic shall we get going? Global Warming? The new Republican VP nominee that kicks hiney? Barak Hussein Obama whose relatives are corrupt Kenyan extremists? You pick!

  4. Mary Lou said

    Your comments are wonderful! I love Lou’s observations that Obama’s track record is like a room with no furniture! Perfect, Lou!
    I am just enthralled with McCain’s pick for VP. She is the most believable person to enter the political arena I have ever seen. She is smart and politically savvy, bold and beautiful, and she is completely confounding the left who has ruled that only women who are grown out of their pro-choice, feminist, anti-family, anti-American-values petry dish have a place on the national political stage. Sarah is going to help rewrite out history, I believe.

    McCain’s speech last night was incredible. This part of his speech made me cry:
    “I fell in love with my country when I was
    a prisoner in someone else’s. I loved it not just for the many comforts of life her. I loved it for its decency, for its faith in the wisdom, justice and goodness of its people. I loved it because it was not just a place, but an idea, a cause worth fighting for. I was never the same again. I wasn’t my own man anymore. I was my country’s.”

  5. blackrabbit009 said

    And then he said:

    I’m not running for president because I think I’m blessed with such personal greatness that history has anointed me to save our country in its hour of need. My country saved me. My country saved me, and I cannot forget it. And I will fight for her for as long as I draw breath, so help me God.

Leave a Reply

